Untitled Document

Click here for Public Notice

 

 

 

 

PUBLIC NOTICE PUBLICATION

 

The Time for the Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders Conference Meeting on Wednesday, May 4, 2016 has been changed from 7:30pm to 7:00pm. The location (Hall of Records, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., Blvd, Room 506, Newark, New Jersey) remains the same

 

 

 

 


The Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders may take formal Action at the following Conference Meetings:

 

Wed, February 3, 2016

Wed, February 17, 2016

Wed, March 2, 2016

Wed, March 16, 2016

Wed, April 6, 2016

Wed, April 20, 2016

Wed, May 4, 2016

Wed, September 7, 2016

Wed, September 21, 2016

Wed, October 5, 2016

Wed, October 19, 2016

 

Said Meeting will be held at 7:00 P.M., in Room 506, Hall of Records, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark, NJ 07102 (The times for the March 2nd, April 20th, May 4th, September 7th and October 5th meetings will be at 7:30pm).

 

 

Meeting Date

Cablevision Air Date (Channel 19)

Comcast Air Date (Channel 96)

Fios Air Date (Channel 37)

 

 

 

 

April 13, 2016 Board Meeting

Monday, May 2, 2016 @9:30pm

Monday, May 2, 2016 @6:00pm & Friday, May 6, 2016 @10:00pm

April 20, 2016 Conference Meeting

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @12:00 noon

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @6:30pm

Monday, May 9, 2016@6:00pm & Friday, May 13, 2016 @10:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the Board
Britnee N. Timberlake
Freeholder President
District 3

Brendan W. Gill
Freeholder Vice President
At-Large

Patricia Sebold
Freeholder
At-Large

Rufus I. Johnson
Freeholder
At-Large

Lebby C. Jones
Freeholder
At-Large

Rolando Bobadilla
Freeholder
District 1

Wayne L. Richardson
Freeholder
District 2

Leonard M. Luciano
Freeholder
District 4

Cynthia D. Toro
Freeholder
District 5
Press Releases
11/23/2015

Essex County Freeholders Honor Assemblyman Thomas P. Giblin
11/05/2015

Essex County Freeholders Celebrate Veterans Day
10/28/2015

Essex County Freeholders Honor Jessica Picciuto on Being Named 2015-2016
Meeting Video

Board of Chosen Freeholders, County of Essex
Hall of Records - Room 558, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark, New Jersey 07102
Tel: (973) 621-4486 Fax: (973) 621-5695