The Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders may take formal Action at the following Conference Meetings:

 

Wed, February 3, 2016

Wed, February 17, 2016

Wed, March 2, 2016

Wed, March 16, 2016

Wed, April 6, 2016

Wed, April 20, 2016

Wed, May 4, 2016

Wed, September 7, 2016

Wed, September 21, 2016

Wed, October 5, 2016

Wed, October 19, 2016

 

Said Meeting will be held at 7:00 P.M., in Room 506, Hall of Records, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark, NJ  07102 (The times for the March 2nd, April 20th,  May 4th, September 7th and October 5th meetings will be at 7:30pm).

 

 

Meeting Date

Cablevision Air Date (Channel 19)

Comcast Air Date (Channel 96)

Fios Air Date (Channel 37)

 

 

 

 

August 10, 2016 Conference/Board Meeting part 1

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 @12:00 noon

Monday, August 22, 2016 @9:30pm

August 10, 2016 Conference/Board Meeting part 2 plus presentations

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 @12:00 noon

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 @8:00pm